News Detail

12

Jul, 2020

Wee-Ball Schedule

Order Away Team Home Team Date Start Time End Time Field
1 Bombers Reds Mon 07/13/2020 5:30 6:30 Field 6
2 Reds Munchkins1 Tues 07/14/2020 5:30 6:30 Field 6
3 Munchkins1 Bombers Thur07/16/2020 5:30 6:30 Field 6
4 Munchkins1 Bombers Mon 07/20/2020 6:30 7:30 WeeBall
5 Reds Munchkins1 Tues 07/21/2020 5:30 6:30 WeeBall
6 Bombers Reds Thur07/23/2020 6:30 7:30 WeeBall
7 Munchkins1 Bombers
Mon 07/27/2020 6:30 7:30 WeeBall
8 Munchkins1 Bombers Tues 07/28/2020 5:30 6:30 WeeBall
9 Bombers Reds Thur07/30/2020 6:30 7:30 WeeBall
10 Munchkins1 Bombers Mon 08/03/2020 6:30 7:30 WeeBall
11 Bombers Reds Tues 08/04/2020 5:30 6:30 WeeBall
12 Reds Munchkins1 Thur08/06/2020 6:30 7:30 WeeBall
13 Reds Munchkins1 Mon 08/10/2020 6:30 7:30 WeeBall
14 Munchkins1 Bombers Tues 08/11/2020 5:30 6:30 WeeBall
15 Bombers Reds Thur08/13/2020 6:30 7:30 WeeBall
16 Reds Munchkins1 Mon 08/17/2020 6:30 7:30 WeeBall
17 Bombers Reds Tues 08/18/2020 5:30 6:30 WeeBall
18 Munchkins1 Reds Thur08/20/2020 6:30 7:30 WeeBall

Local Sponsors

North Laurel Little League

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 
   

Email: [email protected]