Website Manager

Win or Lose, Always do your Best.


Josh Greer - North Laurel Little League President
Krystal Day - Vice President
Jordan Warren - VP of Baseball / Umpire Coordinator
Dickie Boothe - VP of Softball
Jared Martin - Treasurer
Sheila Rice - Secretary 
Daniel Hampton - Safety Officer
Janson Conley - Player Agent / Equipment Manager

Board Members:
James Barton - Chairman of the Board 
Dusty Allen
Shawn Bales
Dickie Boothe
Crystal Day
Katie Dotson
Josh Greer
Daniel Hampton
Jared Martin

Contact Us

North Laurel Little League

P.O. Box 392 
London, Kentucky 40741

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 North Laurel Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login